Jeff Dunham Tickets for Sale

Are you ready to see hilarious ventriloquism with three puppets? Who’s your favorite? Walter? Peanut? Achmed? Jose? See them all when you book tickets for one of comedian Jeff Dunham tour dates in 2011. Schedule now while tickets are still available.

Click here to see the amazing price on Jeff Dunham Tickets for Sale

.

Jeff Dunham Tour Reviews:

Pros:

  • “I laughed so hard my stomach hurt.” – Omaha, NE – March 4, 2011
  • “A must see when in your hometown.” – Wilkes-Barre, PA – February 16, 2011
  • Captivated audience and personalized jokes
  • Good for young couples
  • Great way to see Jeff Dunham for the first time

Cons:

  • The show in Tampa started late
  • Puppets introduced late
  • Not kid-friendly

Review Summary: A worthwhile show for Jeff Dunham fans and newbies alike. Order Jeff Dunham tickets while you can, but leave the children at home.

Jeff Dunham is “America’s funniest comedian.” This talented and hilarious ventriloquist has had three network specials on Comedy Central, numerous TV appearances, and is currently touring around the world. The most well-known Jeff Dunham characters are Walter the retired, old guy; Peanut the purple-skinned bad kid; Jose Jalapeno on a Stick; Bubba J the beer-drinking redneck; and Achmed the Dead Terrorist.

Jeff Dunham Tickets for Sale:

  • Portland, Maine – Cumberland County Civic Center – Wednesday, March 9, 2011
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania – Wells Fargo Center – Thursday, March 10, 2011
  • Waterbury, Connecticut – Palace Theatre – Friday, March 11, 2011
  • Calgary, AB, Canada – Stampede Corral – Wednesday, March 23, 2011
  • Edmonton, AB, Canada – Rexall Place – Thursday, March 24, 2011
  • Saskatoon, SK, Canada – Credit Union Centre – Friday, March 25, 2011
  • Las Vegas, Nevada – Caesars Palace – Saturday, May 7, 2011
  • Kennewick, Washington – Toyota Center – Thursday, May 12, 2011
  • Tucson, Arizona – Anselma Valencia Amphitheater – Friday, May 13, 2011
  • Bozeman, Montana – Brick Breeden Fieldhouse – Sunday, May 15, 2011
  • Richmond, Virginia – Landmark Theatre – Friday, June 3, 2011
  • Richmond, Virginia – Landmark Theatre – Saturday, June 4, 2011
  • Biloxi, Mississippi – IP Casino Resort & Spa – Saturday, July 9, 2011
  • Hampton, New Hampshire – Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom – Thursday, July 21, 2011 (2 shows)
  • Hyannis, Massachusetts – Cape Cod Melody Tent – Friday, July 22, 2011
  • Newport, Rhode Island – Newport Yachting Center – Saturday, July 23, 2011 (2 shows)
  • Cohasset, Massachusetts – South Shore Music Circus – Sunday, July 24, 2011
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin – Wisconsin State Fair – Monday, August 8, 2011

Click here to see the amazing price on Jeff Dunham Tickets for Sale

.

Facebook. Share this deal with your friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *